CLUB CONTACTS

President
Con Georgakas
president@mhsobhc.com

Club Secretary
Sian Hor
0408 138 112
secretary@mhsobhc.com

Club Treasurer
Andrew Lenga
treasurer@mhsobhc.com


SENIOR CLUB CONTACTS

Masters Contact
Phil Tanner
0418 547 636
phil24@tpg.com.au

Seniors Contact (Ladies)
Jess Trimming & Morgan Kennedy
ladies@mhsobhc.com

Seniors Contact (Men's)
Lachlan Champion
mens@mhsobhc.com

OTHER

Member Protection & Information Officer (MPIO)
Clare Griffin
griffin@georgakas.com.au

Website Administrator
admin@mhsobhc.com