Contact MHSOBHC

Senior Club Contacts

President
Caleb Griffiths
0425 714 716
president@mhsobhc.com

Club Secretary
Sian Hor
0408 138 112
secretary@mhsobhc.com

Club Treasurer
Mary Holmes
---- --- ---
treasurer@mhsobhc.com

Seniors Contact (Men's)
Lachlan Champion
---- --- ---
champion.lachlan.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Seniors Contact (Women's)
Caleb Hounihan
0413 173 727
ladies@mhsobhc.com

Vet's Contact
Phil Tanner
0418 547 636
phil24@tpg.com.au

Uniform Contact:
Tim Street
---- --- ---
uniforms@mhsobhc.com


Junior Club Contacts

Junior Coordinator
Caleb Hounihan
0413 173 727
juniors@mhsobhc.com


Administrator Contacts

Website Administrator
Caleb Griffiths
calebegriffiths@gmail.com

Sponsors

 

Penrite

313 vets     Just Hockey           Katuk Logo     Maeve Fox Logo

 

The MHSOB Hockey Club website is sponsored by RateDetective.com.au, specialists in Insurance and Home Loans.